iCrochet

May 14, 2008

Oblivion

Filed under: current projects, daily, random — Nicole @ 3:12 pm

Sitting here last night, looking at the calendar I realized that there is one week of school left. One. The kiddo gets out next Wednesday at noon and that’s it.

No, no, it’s not the end of the world, but I had intended on making all of his classmates hacky sacks before the end of the year and I haven’t.even.started. I’ve got lots of yarn, but haven’t.even.started. Drama! So I got online, ordered some poly pellets and I will be spending the rest of the week crocheting little balls.

Oh, and did I mention teacher gifts? They’re supposed to be apple cozies, but I have never once checked my gauge, so they turned out small. And they aren’t the right colors. I’m on a ROLL people!

Photobucket

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

